+33 6 20 14 08 77
+33 6 20 14 08 77

Leonardo Pelagotti, experienced instructor Wim Hof Method® France and Italy

Who are we?

INSPIRE POTENTIAL

INSPIRE - Unleash Your Potential was born out of an aspiration to allow everyone to develop their own potential, to be healthier, to boost their performance and to get to know themselves better.  

Leonardo Pelagotti and Elise Pieters, a couple who decided to experience life to its full potential and to test different biohacking techniques, discover in 2016 the Method Wim Hof which will have been a revelation. 

More energy, less stress, stronger immune system. 

At the time, the only way to go deeper was to train as an instructor. Leonardo goes for it and becomes a certified Wim Hof Method® instructor. Today, as a professional couple, they are committed to being able to transmit the various tools that positively impact their lives. Between breathing, hormesis, work on the strength of the mind, yoga, they offer unique experiences, accessible to all, to give everyone the keys to living better.

inspire-concept-methode-wim-hof
leonardo-pelagotti-wim-hof-method

Leonardo Pelagotti

Expert Instructor Method Wim Hof ®, Master Instructor Oxygen Advantage ®, coach Animal Flow ®, former National Gymnast and Biohacker

Course

Leonardo Pelagotti is an experienced Level 3 Wim Hof® Method instructor, the first MASTER Instructor Oxygen Advantage® in France, a Breathing Coach, a black belt in Kung-Fu, a former national gymnast in Italy and an engineer by training.

Leonardo is passionate about the power of the breath, the mind and the adaptive capacity of the body. He never stops experiencing in his personal practice all the benefits of biohacking exercises and continues to train himself to be able to joyfully transmit to you methods that have changed his life and his perception of his latent potential.

He has accompanied thousands of people in Europe to regain control of their breathing and mental health, such as top athletes, Italian special forces, business leaders and anyone wishing to express their best.

He works closely with theInnerfire Academy and Wim Hof in person to train future certified Wim Hof® Method instructors. He regularly coaches teams of instructors during the famous Winter Travels in Poland.

Its great capacity of synthesis, transmission and pedagogy allows it to make specific and complex scientific notions accessible to accompany everyone in the understanding and practice of powerful tools such as breathing, mental strength, cold and movement reinforcement.

Hqdefault
elise-pieters-methode-wim-hof

Elise Pieters

Yoga Teacher - Biohacker

Course

Elise Pieters is a Yoga teacher and biologist by training. She has always been fascinated by the complexity of life and the study of human behaviour. She specializes in Cognitive Sciences. 

She leaves the academic field to quickly create her first company in 2015: Come on, we'll see. in order to help everyone become aware of our impact as consumers by turning to shorter and more ethical channels.

Then starts a real work of discipline, in search of optimizing performance, concentration and better stress management in order to stay on course in the creation of a company.

The practice of the Wim Hof Method®, yoga and meditation gave her access to an energy and potential she had never suspected. She then decided to join Leonardo Pelagotti in his desire to transmit these powerful tools for strengthening the mind and body to as many people as possible through the practice of the Wim Hof® Method coupled with movement.

Vinyasa Yoga teacher trained by Aria Crescendo. She gives group and private classes in Paris and online.

Passionate about entrepreneurship, she launched a new company in 2019 to support women entrepreneurs through the collective Epona

His capacity for empathy, kindness and creativity brings harmony, joy and sharing to the different training courses!

 

elise-pieters-methode-wim-hof

Alexandre Guinefort

Method Wim HofInstructor, Naturopath (Ayurveda) and triathlete (Ironman)

Course

I am Naturopath (CENA Robert Masson), Coach, Triathlete (IM), Photographer and Director. In love with nature I learn every day to connect to it in La Baule where I live or during the workshops Wim Hof in the mountains, at the sea or in the forest, everywhere you can practise it, you just have to adapt yourself (even in the city! I am originally from Paris). I had leukaemia when I was 5 years old, my sister died of leukaemia when I was 16 and I had Lyme disease when I was 37 (cured with the method Wim Hof), I am now 42 years old and I practice the method regularly to strengthen myself, to connect to myself, to others and to nature. I enjoy every day of life as if it were my last. Concretely, when you practice the WHM method, you fall much less sick or not at all (Immune system), you heat 4 degrees less at home (cardiovascular system, you work on vasoconstriction with cold and vasodilatation with warmth, you dress lighter in winter, finally you have a big mind in front of life's difficulties (will and self-sacrifice linked to the 3 Pillars exercises). Each one at his own pace and according to his involvement. I like to laugh, to adapt to others, to surpass myself, to learn, to transmit as simply as possible and by practice to the maximum as Wim Hof says "Feeling is understanding".
I like to share rare emotions and moments in rare places. My mission ? that of Wim Hof , to build a happy, healthy, strong human being.

More info on: https://www.wimhofmethod.com/instructors/alexguinefort

elise-pieters-methode-wim-hof

Marco Levrone

Specialist Hiking Alpes maritimes and practising the Method Wim Hof

Course

My name is Marco Levrone, I live in Piedmont, in the north-western region of Italy on the border with France.

My main hobby is the mountains in all their variations: mountaineering or hiking, camping or contemplating the beauty unleashed at these heights. For some years now, my main passion has been ski mountaineering, but among the things I love most in the mountains, apart from the contact with the snow or the rock, I sleep under these starry skies, lulled by the silence, where sleep can really be peaceful and restful!
For about 15 years I have been deepening my knowledge of the Alps of the province of Cuneo, where this trek is organized.
I have followed theoretical and practical courses on mountaineering, alpine skiing and hiking guides.

They trust us

Realization & referencing Simpleplebo

Connection

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in accordance with our privacy policy.

+33 6 20 14 08 77
+33 6 20 14 08 77

Partez à la découverte de votre véritable potentiel!

Leonardo Pelagotti, ambassadeur Méthode Wim Hof France et Italie

Qui sommes nous ?

INSPIRE POTENTIAL

INSPIRE - Déploie ton Potentiel est née d’une aspiration de permettre à chacun de déployer son propre potentiel, d'être plus en santé, de booster ses performances et apprendre à mieux se connaitre. Ce potentiel qui se cache en nous et qui pourra émerger rapidement une fois dépassé nos peurs et notre ego. 

Une rencontre, celle d'Elise Pieters et de Leonardo Pelagotti, qui combine la simplicité et puissance de la Méthode Wim Hof avec des notions de nutrition et du mouvement grâce au passé de gymnaste de niveau national de Leo. Le voyage d'INSPIRE se poursuit sous le signe des valeurs de contribution, partage, croissance personnelle, d’énergie et de vitalité. 

Leur enthousiasme à réveiller leur "feu intérieur" (Wim Hof parle d'Innerfire) fait qu’ils sont dans un travail perpétuel d’amélioration, de dépassement et de discipline personnelle. Elise en tant que pratiquante de la méthode Wim Hof aux cotés de Leonardo nous montre que cette méthode est pour tout le monde et aussi accessible aux femmes et aux non-sportifs.

Pour vivre en santé, avec joie et vitalité. 

inspire-concept-methode-wim-hof
leonardo-pelagotti-wim-hof-method

Leonardo Pelagotti

Instructeur Méthode Wim Hof niveau 2 (expérimenté), Instructeur Oxygen Advantage, coach Animal Flow, ex-gymnaste national et Biohacker

Parcours

Leonardo Pelagotti est instructeur Méthode Wim Hof niveau 2, 1 er coach Oxygen Advantage en France, ceinture noire de Kung-Fu et ancien gymnaste national en Italie.

Leonardo est passionné par le pouvoir du Pranayama, du mental et de la capacité adaptative du corps. Il ne cesse d'expérimenter dans sa pratique personnelle tous les bienfaits des exercices de biohacking et continue de se former pour pouvoir vous transmettre avec joie des méthodes qui lui ont changé la vie ainsi que sa perception de son potentiel latent.

Il a accompagné des milliers de personnes en Europe à reprendre le contrôle de leur respiration et mental, tel que des athlètes de haut niveau, les forces spéciales italiennes, des chefs d'entreprise et toutes personnes souhaitant exprimer ce qu'elles ont de meilleur.

Il travaille en étroite collaboration avec l'Academy Innerfire et Wim Hof en personne pour former les futurs instructeurs certifiés Wim Hof. Il encadre régulièrement les équipes d'instructeurs lors des fameux Winter Travels en Pologne.

Sa grande capacité de synthèse, de transmission et de pédagogie lui permettent de rendre accessible des notions scientifiques spécifiques et complexes pour accompagner chacun dans la compréhension et la pratique d'outils puissants comme la respiration, la force du mental, le renforcement par le froid et le mouvement.

Respiration Wim Hof guidée en français DÉBUTANT
elise-pieters-methode-wim-hof

Elise Pieters

Entrepreneure - Biologiste - Formation Warrior Yoga

Parcours

Elise Pieters est Biologiste, Ecologue et Entrepreneure. Elle a toujours été fascinée par la complexité du vivant et l'étude du comportement humain. Elle se spécialise en Sciences Cognitives et Primatologie afin de mieux comprendre l'espèce humaine.

Elle sort du domaine académique pour créer rapidement sa 1ère entreprise en 2015: Allez On Verra afin d'accompagner chacun à prendre conscience de nos impacts en tant que consommateur en se tournant vers des circuits plus courts et éthiques.

Démarre alors un vrai travail de discipline, à la recherche d'optimisation de ses performances, de sa concentration et d'une meilleure gestion du stress afin de garder le cap dans la création d'entreprise.

La pratique de la Méthode Wim Hof, du yoga et de la méditation lui permettent d'accéder à une énergie et potentiels qu'elle ne soupçonnait pas. Elle décide alors de rejoindre Leonardo dans cette volonté de transmettre ces outils puissants de renforcement de l'esprit et du corps au plus grand nombre via la pratique de la Méthode Wim Hof couplé au mouvement.

Elle s'est formée récemment en communication et marketing digital afin de porter la voix d'INSPIRE sur la toile pour étendre le message.

Étant passionnée d'entrepreneuriat, elle a lancé une nouvelle entreprise en 2019 pour accompagner les femmes à entreprendre via le collectif  Epona

Elle est actuellement en formation Warrior Yoga auprès d'Aria Crescendo. Elle démarrera à enseigner le yoga dès Septembre 2020 à Paris.

Sa capacité d'empathie, de bienveillance et de créativité apportent aux différentes formations, harmonie, joie et partage!

Elle a à coeur de rendre la Méthode Wim Hof et le message d'INSPIRE accessible à tous.

 

elise-pieters-methode-wim-hof

Alexandre Guinefort

Instructeur Méthode Wim Hof, Naturopathe (Ayurveda) et triathlète (Ironman)

Parcours

Je suis Naturopathe (CENA Robert Masson), Coach, Triathlète (IM), Photographe et Réalisateur. Amoureux de nature j’apprends tous les jours à me connecter à elle à la Baule où j’habite ou pendant les stages Wim Hof en montagne, à la mer ou en forêt, partout on peut la pratiquer il suffit de s’adapter (même en ville ! je suis parisien d’origine..). J’ai eu la leucémie à 5 ans, ma sœur est morte de la leucémie quand j’avais 16 ans et j’ai eu la maladie de Lyme à 37 ans (guéris avec la méthode Wim Hof), j’ai aujourd’hui 42 ans et je pratique la méthode régulièrement pour me renforcer, me connecter à moi- même, aux autres et à la nature. Je profite chaque jour de la vie comme si c’était le dernier. Concrètement quand on pratique la méthode WHM on tombe beaucoup moins malade voir pas du tout (Système immunitaire), on chauffe 4 degrés de moins chez sois (système cardio vasculaire, on travail vasoconstriction avec le froid et vasodilatation avec le chaud, on s’habille plus léger en hiver, enfin on a un gros mental face aux difficultés de la vie (volonté et abnégation lié aux exercices des 3 Piliers) . Chacun à son rythme et suivant son implication. J’aime bien rire, m’adapter aux autres, me dépasser, apprendre, transmettre le plus simplement possible et par la pratique au maximum comme dit Wim Hof « Feeling is understanding » (Ressentir c’est comprendre).
J’aime partager des émotions et moments rares dans des lieux rares. Ma mission ? celle de Wim Hof , construire un être humain heureux, en bonne santé et fort (happy, healthy, strong).

Plus d'infos sur:  https://www.wimhofmethod.com/instructors/alexguinefort

elise-pieters-methode-wim-hof

Marco Levrone

Spécialiste Randonnées Alpes maritimes et pratiquant Méthode Wim Hof

Parcours

Je m'appelle Marco Levrone, j'habite au Piémont, dans la région du nord-ouest de l'Italie à la frontière avec la France.

Mon passe-temps principal est la montagne dans toutes ses variations: alpinisme ou randonnée, camping ou contemplation de la beauté libérée à ces hauteurs. Depuis quelques années, ma passion principale est le ski alpinisme, mais parmi les choses que j’aime le plus en montagne, à part le contact avec la neige ou la roche, je dors sous ces cieux étoilés, bercés par ce silence, où le sommeil peut vraiment être paisible et reposant!
Depuis environ 15 ans, j'ai approfondi ma connaissance des Alpes de la province de Cuneo, où ce trek est organisé.
J'ai suivi des cours théoriques et pratiques sur l'alpinisme, le ski alpin et les guides de randonnée.

Ecrivez-nous

Vous avez des questions? Vous ne trouvez pas la formation adéquate? 

Contactez-nous pour, ensemble, trouver la solution qui vous convient le mieux! 

Envoyé !

Erreur serveur

Pour suivre notre actualité

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour tout savoir sur comment déployer votre potentiel!

Envoyé !

Erreur serveur

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.