+33 6 20 14 08 77
+33 6 20 14 08 77

5 min to evaluate your breathing

" Living mindfully, slowing your pace and savoring every second and every breath is enough."

- Thich Nhat Hanh -

Evaluate your breathing in 5 minutes with our test!

As you know, breathing has benefits for the mind as well as the body: performance, stress management, reduction of inflammation, etc.
 
But how do we know if our BREATHING is OPTIMAL? And how do we EVALUATE its EFFECTIVENESS, how do we know if we are BREATHING CORRECTLY on a daily basis and benefiting from all the BENEFITS? and benefit from all the BENEFITS of our breathing?
 
If you are asking yourself these questions, then our test is for you! To access it, simply register below:

 


Find us on our network !

leonardo pelagotti

Leonardo Pelagotti

Breathing expert - Biohacker - Author

Leonardo Pelagotti is a breathing coach, biohacker, advanced instructor of the Method Wim Hof, Master coach Oxygen Advantage, Shaolin Kung-Fu black belt, Coach Animal Flow and former national gymnast.

Leonardo is passionate about the power of Pranayama and never ceases to experience in his personal practice all the benefits of breathing exercises. He continues to train with current experts in this field so that he can pass on to you methods that have changed his life and his perception of his latent potential.

He has accompanied thousands of people in Europe to regain control of their breathing, the gateway to biohacking and human potential, such as top athletes and sports teams in France, Italian special forces, business leaders and entrepreneurs and anyone who wants to express the best in themselves.

Realization & referencing Simpleplebo

Connection

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in accordance with our privacy policy.

+33 6 20 14 08 77
+33 6 20 14 08 77

5 min pour évaluer sa respiration

Vivre en pleine conscience, ralentir son pas et goûter chaque seconde et chaque respiration cela suffit."

- Thich Nhat Hanh -

Évaluer votre respiration en 5 minutes grâce à notre test !

Vous le savez, la respiration a des bienfaits aussi bien sur l'esprit que sur le corps  : Performances, gestion du stress, réduction de l'inflammation, etc.
 
Mais comment savoir si notre RESPIRATION est OPTIMALE ? Et comment ÉVALUER son EFFICACITÉ, savoir si nous RESPIRONS CORRECTEMENT au quotidien et bénéficions de l'ensemble des BIENFAITS de notre respiration?
 
Si vous vous posez ces questions, alors notre test est fait pour vous ! Pour y accéder, il suffit de vous inscrire ci-dessous :

 


Retrouvez-nous sur notre réseaux !

leonardo pelagotti

Leonardo Pelagotti

Expert en respiration - Biohacker - Auteur

Leonardo Pelagotti est coach de respiration, biohacker, instructeur avancé de la Méthode Wim Hof, coach Master Oxygen Advantage, ceinture noire de Kung-Fu Shaolin, Coach Animal Flow et ancien gymnaste national.

Leonardo est passionné par le pouvoir du Pranayama et ne cesse d’expérimenter dans sa pratique personnelle, tous les bienfaits des exercices de respiration. Il continue à se former auprès des experts actuels dans ce domaine pour pouvoir vous transmettre des méthodes qui lui ont changé la vie ainsi que sa perception de son potentiel latent.

Il a accompagné des milliers de personnes en Europe à reprendre le contrôle de leur respiration, porte d’entrée vers le biohacking et le potentiel humain, tels que des athlètes et équipes sportives de haut niveau en France, les forces spéciales italiennes, des chefs d’entreprise et entrepreneurs et toutes personnes qui souhaitent exprimer ce qu’elles ont de meilleur en elles.

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.